Skip to product information
1 of 1

alexisparenteparis

JOE Abyssinian Oil Care Hair Lotion

JOE Abyssinian Oil Care Hair Lotion

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

JOE is a biphasic product, meaning it is made up of two phases which, when mixed together, release the full power of their beneficial ingredients. Before using JOE, be sure to shake the bottle well to mix these two phases.

Once the phases are blended, all you have to do is spray four pumps of JOE on your hair, whether it is damp or dry. Be sure to distribute the product evenly throughout your lengths and ends so that all of your hair benefits from its benefits.

JOE has been formulated to give your hair intense shine. Besides nourishing and hydrating your hair, it leaves it incredibly shiny, reflecting the light and adding an extra dimension to your look.

JOE's versatility allows for use on both damp and dry hair, depending on your preferences and hair routine. When applied, there is no need to rinse: JOE works throughout the day to nourish, hydrate, protect your hair and give it exceptional shine.

It is therefore with great ease and flexibility that JOE integrates into your hair care routine, providing your hair with everything it needs to be healthy, hydrated, radiant and shiny.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

alexisparenteparis

JOE Lotion capillaire de soin à l'huile d'abyssinie

JOE Lotion capillaire de soin à l'huile d'abyssinie

Prix habituel €35,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €35,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

JOE est un produit biphasique, c'est-à-dire qu'il est composé de deux phases qui, lorsqu'elles sont mélangées, libèrent toute la puissance de leurs ingrédients bénéfiques. Avant d'utiliser JOE, assurez-vous de bien secouer le flacon pour mélanger ces deux phases.

Une fois les phases mélangées, il vous suffit de vaporiser quatre pressions de JOE sur votre chevelure, qu'elle soit humide ou sèche. Assurez-vous de répartir le produit uniformément sur l'ensemble de vos longueurs et pointes pour que tous vos cheveux bénéficient de ses bienfaits.

JOE a été formulé pour donner à vos cheveux une brillance intense. En plus de nourrir et d'hydrater vos cheveux, il les laisse incroyablement brillants, reflétant la lumière et ajoutant une dimension supplémentaire à votre look.

La polyvalence de JOE permet une utilisation aussi bien sur cheveux humides que secs, selon vos préférences et votre routine capillaire. Lorsqu'il est appliqué, il n'est pas nécessaire de rincer : JOE agit tout au long de la journée pour nourrir, hydrater, protéger vos cheveux et leur donner une brillance exceptionnelle.

C'est donc avec une grande facilité et flexibilité que JOE s'intègre à votre routine de soins capillaires, apportant à vos cheveux tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour être sains, hydratés, éclatants et brillants.

Afficher tous les détails